Atlantis Rising

$8.99

Contributor(s): Barron, T A (Author

From the “New York Times”-bestselling author of the Merlin saga comes a new fantasy that explores the origins of the legendary city of Atlantis, ideal for fans of The Lord of the Rings, “Eragon, ” and “Percy Jackson and the Olympians.”

Description

Contributor(s): Barron, T A (Author

Biographical Note:

T.A. Barron was a Princeton grad, a Rhodes Scholar, and a highly successful business man before he returned to his true love: books for children. He is the “New York Times” bestselling author of the Merlin Saga, the Heartlight Saga, “Tree Girl, The Hero’s Trail,” and many picture books. He has also created a Young Heroes Award that rewards children who are heroic in their communities with a monetary prize for their achievements. He’s an environmental activist and is on the board of many corporations and charities. He lives in Boulder, Colorado, with his wife, five children, two dogs, and two goats. Visit him online at www.tabarron.com or on Twitter @TABarronAuthor.

 

BISAC Categories:

Juvenile Fiction | Fantasy & Magic
Juvenile Fiction | Action & Adventure
Juvenile Fiction | Legends, Myths, & Fables | Other

Don’t forget to enter your schools information at check out to earn cash back for your school!